Facebook Reviews

Take a look at what our customers are saying

    positive review  Amazing food, friendly staff and very well priced. Reccomend this place 10/10

    Matt Stevens Avatar Matt Stevens
    February 14, 2020

    positive review  Lovely food and staff, will return

    Ann Clampett Avatar Ann Clampett
    July 20, 2019

    positive review  Lovely quiet restaurant with delicious food and good service.

    Janet Target Avatar Janet Target
    August 1, 2019

    positive review  Got a delivery tonight and it was amazing. Lasagne and pizza. Both delicious, thanks. So nice to have a break from cooking 😊

    Noleen Turner Avatar Noleen Turner
    May 23, 2020

    positive review  Wonderful food at Da Vinci’s tonight- nice cosy restaurant you MUST try their desserts 🥰

    Lauren Reynolds Avatar Lauren Reynolds
    May 14, 2019

    positive review  Visited this fabulous restaurant today! Would highly recommend - the food was absolutely amazing - the staff gave top service and inside the restaurant was a lovely atmosphere. Will be going back very soon!

    Natasha Claire Sinclair Avatar Natasha Claire Sinclair
    January 3, 2020

    positive review  Fabulous food & great service defo recommend

    Natalie Vaughan Avatar Natalie Vaughan
    August 7, 2019

    positive review  Fantastic food & service

    Deb Fordham Avatar Deb Fordham
    June 15, 2019

    positive review  just had a takeaway from Da Vinci's...lovely would definitely recommend. thank you😍

    Julie Whitehead Avatar Julie Whitehead
    March 21, 2020

    positive review  Lovely dining experience Friday night! Beautiful intimate restaurant, great singers (everyone was smiling and joining in on the songs) & the food was gorgeous!!!!! The spaghetti carbonara was gorgeous, I was full half way through the meal but couldn’t leave anything behind. I would and will definitely be coming back here again..

    Becky Carver Avatar Becky Carver
    September 21, 2019

    positive review  Booked last minute, food was perfect. Staff were friendly. Had a lovely evening. Thank you, will be returning very soon.

    Jane Wanda Keeble Avatar Jane Wanda Keeble
    July 26, 2020

    positive review  Had a fantastic Sunday lunch there today ! It was just like eating an homemade roast beef dinner It was great value to so would highly recommend you to book up now ! Well done Da Vinci’s yet another tasty family meal x x

    Jean ✫ Langdon Avatar Jean ✫ Langdon
    November 17, 2019

    positive review  Very clean Friendly environment

    Jonathan Zelkin Avatar Jonathan Zelkin
    March 27, 2019

    positive review  lovely food atmosphere and staff

    Leigh Butler Avatar Leigh Butler
    August 24, 2020

    positive review  Nice food and very attentive waiters. We had a lovely meal today - very tasty

    Sue Cornwall Avatar Sue Cornwall
    September 29, 2019

    positive review  excellent evening great food thank

    Spencer Markham Avatar Spencer Markham
    February 14, 2020

    positive review  Very nice food great atmosphere staff very polite and efficient

    Jordan Podge Williams Avatar Jordan Podge Williams
    June 21, 2019

    positive review  Lovely restaurant Amazing roast beef.... Great atmosphere, lovely friendly and professional staff. Definitely recommend.

    Lisa Golding Avatar Lisa Golding
    March 31, 2019

Take a Look at the Restaurant!

See what we are about!

RESERVATIONS

We do book up quite quickly
so please do contact us to book a table today.

** please note that every friday and saturday evening we require a deposit of £10pp to confirm the booking. all groups of 6+ people will also be required to pay a £10pp from tuesday to sunday. Each deposit will be taken off the bill **

** all cancellations with a 24 hour notice will receive a full refund **

Send us a Message
AMAZING FOOD    WE LOVE OUR DELICIOUS DISHES

TAKE A LOOK AT OUR MOUTH WATERING, MEDITERRANEAN DISHES

Learn More
DRINKS MENU    WHAT’S YOUR TIPPLE?

BEERS, WINES, COCTAILS & SPIRITS. WE’VE GOT THE LOT. TAKE A LOOK!

Learn More

New to the restaurant

Bottomless Brunch and Prosecco

3 course

meal for only £22!

Menu

WHAT’S ON

LIVE MUSIC

Fathers Day

Treat Dad this Fathers Day with us!

New to the restaurant

Bottomless Brunch and Prosecco

Brand New 2 course

LUNCH MENU

WHAT’S ON

LIVE MUSIC

Christmas menu and bookings

book your christmas meal with us!

Whether its for your family or a works do. We have you covered!

Davinci's Footer Logo