Facebook Reviews

Take a look at what our customers are saying

    positive review  The food was lovely. Fresh well cooked & presented. The service was very good, lovely waitress, friendly & polite. Very pleasant music playing in the background adding to the whole pleasurable experience of eating out. Well done we shall certainly be back Da Vinci’s.

    Sandra Claire Brockwell Avatar Sandra Claire Brockwell
    January 3, 2020

    positive review  Fantastic food, great cocktails and amazing service

    Dawn Dickinson Avatar Dawn Dickinson
    July 4, 2020

    positive review  Made us feel very welcome at these uncertain times tables were very spaced out and staff came round with sanitiser on arrival and the food and drink was amazing !

    Lorna Holland Avatar Lorna Holland
    July 25, 2020

    positive review  Fantastic food especially the calamari and the pork belly

    Ian Urbanowski Avatar Ian Urbanowski
    March 23, 2019

    positive review  First visit since restaurant changed hands! Much better layout, better music, great atmosphere & delicious food. We weren’t rushed & service was lovely. Will be taking my daughter next time & also looking forward to bringing my friends.

    Anne McHugh Avatar Anne McHugh
    January 29, 2020

    positive review  Wanted something special for other half 40th birthday, being lock down and everything cancelled it needed to be something special (especially as he is such a foodie!) Cannot thank Da Vinci’s enough for helping with my menu and wine to complement our meal and the fool proof instructions!!! It turned out amazing!!!

    Ames Johnson Avatar Ames Johnson
    June 11, 2020

    positive review  Had a fantastic Sunday lunch there today ! It was just like eating an homemade roast beef dinner It was great value to so would highly recommend you to book up now ! Well done Da Vinci’s yet another tasty family meal x x

    Jean ✫ Langdon Avatar Jean ✫ Langdon
    November 17, 2019

    positive review  Fist time at Da Venice’s well Done Craig very nice and relaxed evening and excellent food staff wheee excellent as well if you haven’t tried it you must well done to all 👍👍

    Peter Mitchell Avatar Peter Mitchell
    May 18, 2019

    positive review  Wow 😮 what an amazing authentic Italian restaurant with amazing food 🍝👌and really friendly genuine staff 😊 hats 🎩off to the chef aswell 👍 this place is definitely worth a visit 😉

    Jason Warren Avatar Jason Warren
    January 18, 2020

    positive review  Brilliant food and atmosphere, great staff

    Barbara Greenway Avatar Barbara Greenway
    March 22, 2019

    positive review  Located in Hornchurch town centre, the decor is simple and elegant, the staff are so friendly and helpful, the food fantastic and the chef/owner is such good person willing to accommodate where possible. We love this place

    Paula Cullen Avatar Paula Cullen
    May 1, 2019

    positive review  Best restaurant in Havering for freshly cooked, locally sourced fantastic food. Always a pleasure visiting Da Vinci’s, Craig and the team are just fabulous.

    Angie Litson Avatar Angie Litson
    January 5, 2020

    positive review  Excellent authentic Italian food ,very good service,lovely friendly waitress,will definitely come here again

    Patricia Baker Avatar Patricia Baker
    August 25, 2020

    positive review  Fantastic food & service

    Deb Fordham Avatar Deb Fordham
    June 15, 2019

    positive review  We had a wonderful takeaway from Da Vinci’s this evening. Gorgeous food with some beers and a cocktail. Highly recommend. Thanks so much, will definitely order again.

    Angie Brown Avatar Angie Brown
    June 12, 2020

    positive review  Fabulous evening for Christmas with friends, great singer, great tunes, fab meal, will book for next year!!

    Lesley Bennett Avatar Lesley Bennett
    December 14, 2019

    positive review  Amazing food! Just had a delivery and it was so nice!! Really missed restaurant food these past few months and this didn’t disappoint!! Thank you so much,highly recommended and will be re-ordering!

    Stefanie Evans Avatar Stefanie Evans
    May 26, 2020

    positive review  Brilliant food and service

    Mike Langdon Avatar Mike Langdon
    June 6, 2020

Take a Look at the Restaurant!

See what we are about!

RESERVATIONS

We do book up quite quickly
so please do contact us to book a table today.

Send us a Message
AMAZING FOOD    WE LOVE OUR DELICIOUS DISHES

TAKE A LOOK AT OUR MOUTH WATERING, MEDITERRANEAN DISHES

Learn More
DRINKS MENU    WHAT’S YOUR TIPPLE?

BEERS, WINES, COCTAILS & SPIRITS. WE’VE GOT THE LOT. TAKE A LOOK!

Learn More

New to the restaurant

Bottomless Brunch and Prosecco

Brand New 2 course

LUNCH MENU

WHAT’S ON

LIVE MUSIC

SEASONAL OFFERS

taste of italy – coming soon

Davinci's Footer Logo