Facebook Reviews

Take a look at what our customers are saying

    positive review  Excellent food, nothing is too much of a problem. My son is a very fussy eater and this is his favourite restaurant

    Paul Jones Avatar Paul Jones
    November 3, 2019

    positive review  lovely food and service fantastic

    Tony Wright Avatar Tony Wright
    February 1, 2020

    positive review  Great food, great service, thanks.

    Phil Cooke Avatar Phil Cooke
    July 27, 2020

    positive review  Lovely dining experience Friday night! Beautiful intimate restaurant, great singers (everyone was smiling and joining in on the songs) & the food was gorgeous!!!!! The spaghetti carbonara was gorgeous, I was full half way through the meal but couldn’t leave anything behind. I would and will definitely be coming back here again..

    Becky Carver Avatar Becky Carver
    September 21, 2019

    positive review  We had a takeaway delivery meal today and it was really delicious! My husband was a little dubious about ordering takeout pasta he didn’t think it would travel well!!! He ended up eating his words as it was piping hot, very tasty and a great portion size! Our only regret is waiting so long to order from here during lockdown, the service was amazing too, can’t recommend it highly enough! Many thanks for providing us with a great restaurant experience at home!

    Kay Shayle Avatar Kay Shayle
    July 5, 2020

    positive review  Another fab visit to this lovely resturant, today there were 17 of us, 7 of which were children. All food came out together so nobody was left waiting, was fantastic service, staff patient and interacted with the children and delicious food as always. Highly recommend

    Claire Glibbery Avatar Claire Glibbery
    December 22, 2019

    positive review  Amazing food! Just had a delivery and it was so nice!! Really missed restaurant food these past few months and this didn’t disappoint!! Thank you so much,highly recommended and will be re-ordering!

    Stefanie Evans Avatar Stefanie Evans
    May 26, 2020

    positive review  it was a lovely atmosphere staff were very friendly the food was gr8

    Rachael Miller Avatar Rachael Miller
    February 16, 2020

    positive review  We love Da Vinci's!! Our fave family restaurant. We are missing eating there but have enjoyed a few home deliveries for something special. The food is ALWAYS delicious 😋👌 Delivered home our meals have been hot and they feel like bigger portions. We ordered recently for a birthday celebration and had a few of the desserts to share which were so nice. We can't wait to eat in again hopefully soon 🤞 The children love the Arancini and we look forward to seeing Giovanni again. Highly recommend this restaurant!!

    Kelley Ghent Avatar Kelley Ghent
    June 2, 2020

    positive review  we ordered a delivery from Da Vinci's last night- arrived in record time and the food was hot and portions were generous and delicious -great service and food!

    Hayley Moss Avatar Hayley Moss
    June 5, 2020

    positive review  Got a delivery tonight and it was amazing. Lasagne and pizza. Both delicious, thanks. So nice to have a break from cooking 😊

    Noleen Turner Avatar Noleen Turner
    May 23, 2020

    positive review  Wanted something special for other half 40th birthday, being lock down and everything cancelled it needed to be something special (especially as he is such a foodie!) Cannot thank Da Vinci’s enough for helping with my menu and wine to complement our meal and the fool proof instructions!!! It turned out amazing!!!

    Ames Johnson Avatar Ames Johnson
    June 11, 2020

    positive review  Lovely food and staff, will return

    Ann Clampett Avatar Ann Clampett
    July 20, 2019

    positive review  Delicious food in a great atmosphere. Will be returning soon.

    Sarah Matthews Avatar Sarah Matthews
    March 31, 2019

    positive review  Wow. Just had an amazing Delivery. Would never have crossed my mind to order an Italian takeaway excluding pizza. The food was amazing. Rapid service. As good as if it had been served in the restaurant.

    Nate Denton Avatar Nate Denton
    August 10, 2020

    positive review  Lovely food, excellent service and inviting restaurant. We will be back !

    Chris Cullis Avatar Chris Cullis
    January 19, 2020

    positive review  excellent evening great food thank

    Spencer Markham Avatar Spencer Markham
    February 14, 2020

    positive review  fabulous restaurant beautiful food wonderful service and very comfortable and safe environment 5 stars

    Tricia Weller Avatar Tricia Weller
    July 29, 2020

Take a Look at the Restaurant!

See what we are about!

RESERVATIONS

We do book up quite quickly
so please do contact us to book a table today.

Send us a Message
AMAZING FOOD    WE LOVE OUR DELICIOUS DISHES

TAKE A LOOK AT OUR MOUTH WATERING, MEDITERRANEAN DISHES

Learn More
DRINKS MENU    WHAT’S YOUR TIPPLE?

BEERS, WINES, COCTAILS & SPIRITS. WE’VE GOT THE LOT. TAKE A LOOK!

Learn More

New to the restaurant

Bottomless Brunch and Prosecco

Brand New 2 course

LUNCH MENU

WHAT’S ON

LIVE MUSIC

Christmas menu and bookings

book your Christmas meal with us!

New to the restaurant

Bottomless Brunch and Prosecco

Brand New 2 course

LUNCH MENU

WHAT’S ON

LIVE MUSIC

Christmas menu and bookings

book your christmas meal with us!

Whether its for your family or a works do. We have you covered!

Davinci's Footer Logo