Facebook Reviews

Take a look at what our customers are saying

    positive review  Wow. Just had an amazing Delivery. Would never have crossed my mind to order an Italian takeaway excluding pizza. The food was amazing. Rapid service. As good as if it had been served in the restaurant.

    Nate Denton Avatar Nate Denton
    August 10, 2020

    positive review  My favourite restaurant! Fantastic food, atmosphere and service! I’ve nearly had everything on the menu, and everything is delicious xxxxxx

    Mandy Kavanagh Avatar Mandy Kavanagh
    August 11, 2020

    positive review  Love it here. Amazing food.

    Jill Canham Avatar Jill Canham
    July 11, 2019

    positive review  Our 3rd visit last night. Yet again the food was delicious! Calamari & bruschetta starters all demolished! Youngest (11yrs) managed the confit of duck leg only leaving the bones, eldest (13yrs) had what he described as “the best pizza I have ever had”, husband chose the very tasty chicken Milanese and I had the Bodetto de mare which is a fish & sea food stew which smelt & tasted amazing & gave my husband & boys food envy. Very attentive staff & lovely atmosphere would highly recommend a visit.

    Debbie Urbanowska Avatar Debbie Urbanowska
    July 28, 2019

    positive review  Had an absolutely amazing meal here this evening. The food was really good, the service was excellent and the staff are really lovely. Our son joined us at the end of our meal and we mentioned that he had been out for his birthday and they brought his desert up with a candle. We thought it was a lovely touch. We will definitely be back.

    Annzo Smith Avatar Annzo Smith
    March 7, 2020

    positive review  Very nice food great atmosphere staff very polite and efficient

    Jordan Podge Williams Avatar Jordan Podge Williams
    June 21, 2019

    positive review  Fresh cooked produce, simple & tasty. Good service.

    Linda Byrne Avatar Linda Byrne
    January 21, 2020

    positive review  Had a lovely meal. Staff friendly. Food superb 👍🏻

    Lesley Holding Avatar Lesley Holding
    April 7, 2019

    positive review  just had a takeaway from Da Vinci's...lovely would definitely recommend. thank you😍

    Julie Whitehead Avatar Julie Whitehead
    March 21, 2020

    positive review  The food was lovely. Fresh well cooked & presented. The service was very good, lovely waitress, friendly & polite. Very pleasant music playing in the background adding to the whole pleasurable experience of eating out. Well done we shall certainly be back Da Vinci’s.

    Sandra Claire Brockwell Avatar Sandra Claire Brockwell
    January 3, 2020

    positive review  Food was lovely, fantastic service will definitely be back. Thank you. x

    Charlotte Fido Avatar Charlotte Fido
    September 25, 2019

    positive review  Lovely dining experience Friday night! Beautiful intimate restaurant, great singers (everyone was smiling and joining in on the songs) & the food was gorgeous!!!!! The spaghetti carbonara was gorgeous, I was full half way through the meal but couldn’t leave anything behind. I would and will definitely be coming back here again..

    Becky Carver Avatar Becky Carver
    September 21, 2019

    positive review  We love Da Vinci's!! Our fave family restaurant. We are missing eating there but have enjoyed a few home deliveries for something special. The food is ALWAYS delicious 😋👌 Delivered home our meals have been hot and they feel like bigger portions. We ordered recently for a birthday celebration and had a few of the desserts to share which were so nice. We can't wait to eat in again hopefully soon 🤞 The children love the Arancini and we look forward to seeing Giovanni again. Highly recommend this restaurant!!

    Kelley Ghent Avatar Kelley Ghent
    June 2, 2020

    positive review  Brilliant food and atmosphere, great staff

    Barbara Greenway Avatar Barbara Greenway
    March 22, 2019

    positive review  Lovely restaurant Amazing roast beef.... Great atmosphere, lovely friendly and professional staff. Definitely recommend.

    Lisa Golding Avatar Lisa Golding
    March 31, 2019

    positive review  Nice food and very attentive waiters. We had a lovely meal today - very tasty

    Sue Cornwall Avatar Sue Cornwall
    September 29, 2019

    positive review  fabulous restaurant beautiful food wonderful service and very comfortable and safe environment 5 stars

    Tricia Weller Avatar Tricia Weller
    July 29, 2020

    positive review  I've been getting Da Vinci's takeaways for the last 4 weeks. The food is amazing, it's super easy to pay on the phone, portions were huge, well packaged and delivered piping hot. Highly recommend!

    Leanne Schofield Avatar Leanne Schofield
    June 5, 2020

Take a Look at the Restaurant!

See what we are about!

RESERVATIONS

We do book up quite quickly
so please do contact us to book a table today.

Send us a Message
AMAZING FOOD    WE LOVE OUR DELICIOUS DISHES

TAKE A LOOK AT OUR MOUTH WATERING, MEDITERRANEAN DISHES

Learn More
DRINKS MENU    WHAT’S YOUR TIPPLE?

BEERS, WINES, COCTAILS & SPIRITS. WE’VE GOT THE LOT. TAKE A LOOK!

Learn More

New to the restaurant

Bottomless Brunch and Prosecco

Brand New 2 course

LUNCH MENU

WHAT’S ON

LIVE MUSIC

Christmas menu and bookings

book your christmas meal with us!

Whether its for your family or a works do. We have you covered!

Davinci's Footer Logo