Facebook Reviews

Take a look at what our customers are saying

    positive review  Lovely food and staff, will return

    Ann Clampett Avatar Ann Clampett
    July 20, 2019

    positive review  ordered a delivery of lasagna, garlic bread and desserts, arrived early (always good), hot and well presented, the portion sizes are really good, and the food is amazing, thank you, we will be back!

    Maggie Thomas Avatar Maggie Thomas
    June 6, 2020

    positive review  Fantastic food, great cocktails and amazing service

    Dawn Dickinson Avatar Dawn Dickinson
    July 4, 2020

    positive review  Very good food and service.

    Paula Fallows Avatar Paula Fallows
    December 29, 2019

    positive review  Wonderful food at Da Vinci’s tonight- nice cosy restaurant you MUST try their desserts 🥰

    Lauren Reynolds Avatar Lauren Reynolds
    May 14, 2019

    positive review  Delicious food in a great atmosphere. Will be returning soon.

    Sarah Matthews Avatar Sarah Matthews
    March 31, 2019

    positive review  Fresh cooked produce, simple & tasty. Good service.

    Linda Byrne Avatar Linda Byrne
    January 21, 2020

    positive review  Amazing food, friendly staff and very well priced. Reccomend this place 10/10

    Matt Stevens Avatar Matt Stevens
    February 14, 2020

    positive review  We had a takeaway delivery meal today and it was really delicious! My husband was a little dubious about ordering takeout pasta he didn’t think it would travel well!!! He ended up eating his words as it was piping hot, very tasty and a great portion size! Our only regret is waiting so long to order from here during lockdown, the service was amazing too, can’t recommend it highly enough! Many thanks for providing us with a great restaurant experience at home!

    Kay Shayle Avatar Kay Shayle
    July 5, 2020

    positive review  The food was lovely. Fresh well cooked & presented. The service was very good, lovely waitress, friendly & polite. Very pleasant music playing in the background adding to the whole pleasurable experience of eating out. Well done we shall certainly be back Da Vinci’s.

    Sandra Claire Brockwell Avatar Sandra Claire Brockwell
    January 3, 2020

    positive review  always judge a restaurant by their spaghetti bol. loved it!! staff are lovely as is the owner!! well worth a visit #greatitalian

    Niamh Spurle Avatar Niamh Spurle
    May 14, 2019

    positive review  Very clean Friendly environment

    Jonathan Zelkin Avatar Jonathan Zelkin
    March 27, 2019

    positive review  Amazing food! Just had a delivery and it was so nice!! Really missed restaurant food these past few months and this didn’t disappoint!! Thank you so much,highly recommended and will be re-ordering!

    Stefanie Evans Avatar Stefanie Evans
    May 26, 2020

    positive review  Wanted something special for other half 40th birthday, being lock down and everything cancelled it needed to be something special (especially as he is such a foodie!) Cannot thank Da Vinci’s enough for helping with my menu and wine to complement our meal and the fool proof instructions!!! It turned out amazing!!!

    Ames Johnson Avatar Ames Johnson
    June 11, 2020

    positive review  Fabulous evening for Christmas with friends, great singer, great tunes, fab meal, will book for next year!!

    Lesley Bennett Avatar Lesley Bennett
    December 14, 2019

    positive review  Lovely food, excellent service and inviting restaurant. We will be back !

    Chris Cullis Avatar Chris Cullis
    January 19, 2020

    positive review  Lovely quiet restaurant with delicious food and good service.

    Janet Target Avatar Janet Target
    August 1, 2019

    positive review  Fist time at Da Venice’s well Done Craig very nice and relaxed evening and excellent food staff wheee excellent as well if you haven’t tried it you must well done to all 👍👍

    Peter Mitchell Avatar Peter Mitchell
    May 18, 2019

Take a Look at the Restaurant!

See what we are about!

RESERVATIONS

We do book up quite quickly
so please do contact us to book a table today.

Send us a Message
AMAZING FOOD    WE LOVE OUR DELICIOUS DISHES

TAKE A LOOK AT OUR MOUTH WATERING, MEDITERRANEAN DISHES

Learn More
DRINKS MENU    WHAT’S YOUR TIPPLE?

BEERS, WINES, COCTAILS & SPIRITS. WE’VE GOT THE LOT. TAKE A LOOK!

Learn More

New to the restaurant

Bottomless Brunch and Prosecco

FOOD SPECIALS

LUNCH MENU

WHAT’S ON

LIVE MUSIC

SEASONAL OFFERS

CHRISTMAS MENUS

Davinci's Footer Logo