Facebook Reviews

Take a look at what our customers are saying

    positive review  Booked last minute, food was perfect. Staff were friendly. Had a lovely evening. Thank you, will be returning very soon.

    Jane Wanda Keeble Avatar Jane Wanda Keeble
    July 26, 2020

    positive review  Very good food and service.

    Paula Fallows Avatar Paula Fallows
    December 29, 2019

    positive review  Fabulous evening for Christmas with friends, great singer, great tunes, fab meal, will book for next year!!

    Lesley Bennett Avatar Lesley Bennett
    December 14, 2019

    positive review  Lovely dining experience Friday night! Beautiful intimate restaurant, great singers (everyone was smiling and joining in on the songs) & the food was gorgeous!!!!! The spaghetti carbonara was gorgeous, I was full half way through the meal but couldn’t leave anything behind. I would and will definitely be coming back here again..

    Becky Carver Avatar Becky Carver
    September 21, 2019

    positive review  Lovely food and staff. Will be visit again soon.

    Caroline Morris Avatar Caroline Morris
    August 5, 2020

    positive review  Amazing food, friendly staff and very well priced. Reccomend this place 10/10

    Matt Stevens Avatar Matt Stevens
    February 14, 2020

    positive review  Our 3rd visit last night. Yet again the food was delicious! Calamari & bruschetta starters all demolished! Youngest (11yrs) managed the confit of duck leg only leaving the bones, eldest (13yrs) had what he described as “the best pizza I have ever had”, husband chose the very tasty chicken Milanese and I had the Bodetto de mare which is a fish & sea food stew which smelt & tasted amazing & gave my husband & boys food envy. Very attentive staff & lovely atmosphere would highly recommend a visit.

    Debbie Urbanowska Avatar Debbie Urbanowska
    July 28, 2019

    positive review  We had a delivery and it was just amazing

    Sally Crow Avatar Sally Crow
    July 26, 2020

    positive review  I travelled down from Suffolk to meet some really good girlfriends for lunch yesterday. Service was impeccable, food was just divine; can highly recommend the Sea Bass and the gluten free cheesecake with the fruit compote was just heave. And you definitely need to try the cocktails. Will definitely be back.

    Jayne Postans Avatar Jayne Postans
    August 10, 2020

    positive review  Had a fantastic Sunday lunch there today ! It was just like eating an homemade roast beef dinner It was great value to so would highly recommend you to book up now ! Well done Da Vinci’s yet another tasty family meal x x

    Jean ✫ Langdon Avatar Jean ✫ Langdon
    November 17, 2019

    positive review  Wonderful food at Da Vinci’s tonight- nice cosy restaurant you MUST try their desserts 🥰

    Lauren Reynolds Avatar Lauren Reynolds
    May 14, 2019

    positive review  Food was lovely, fantastic service will definitely be back. Thank you. x

    Charlotte Fido Avatar Charlotte Fido
    September 25, 2019

    positive review  it was a lovely atmosphere staff were very friendly the food was gr8

    Rachael Miller Avatar Rachael Miller
    February 16, 2020

    positive review  Had an absolutely amazing meal here this evening. The food was really good, the service was excellent and the staff are really lovely. Our son joined us at the end of our meal and we mentioned that he had been out for his birthday and they brought his desert up with a candle. We thought it was a lovely touch. We will definitely be back.

    Annzo Smith Avatar Annzo Smith
    March 7, 2020

    positive review  Lovely quiet restaurant with delicious food and good service.

    Janet Target Avatar Janet Target
    August 1, 2019

    positive review  Had a lovely meal at Da Vinci’s last night. Lovely warm cosy atmosphere, lovely bottle of red wine, great food and good service!! What winter nights are all about!!

    Dawn Brindley Avatar Dawn Brindley
    November 9, 2019

    positive review  Fantastic food, great cocktails and amazing service

    Dawn Dickinson Avatar Dawn Dickinson
    July 4, 2020

    positive review  just had a takeaway from Da Vinci's...lovely would definitely recommend. thank you😍

    Julie Whitehead Avatar Julie Whitehead
    March 21, 2020

Take a Look at the Restaurant!

See what we are about!

RESERVATIONS

We do book up quite quickly
so please do contact us to book a table today.
*


Da Vinci’s booking Terms and conditions

The terms and conditions

Deposits

Every booking made for 6.30pm or after for a Friday or Saturday will require a £10 Per Person deposit at the time of booking. Bookings will not be confirmed until the deposit is paid.

Each booking of 6 or more people will also require a £10 Per Person deposit. This is required any day of the week at any time of bookings of more than 6 people. Bookings will not be confirmed until the deposit paid.

We must be notified if booking numbers reduce before the booking time to keep the per head deposit. You may lose the per head deposit for the people who have not attended if we are not notified of a booking number change.

We will need at least 24hrs notice if a booking needs to be cancelled to gain a deposit refund. Refunds for cancelations after this time will be at the managers discretion.

Party nights

Here at Da Vinci’s we love a good party. The following sets out the terms and conditions for our party nights requiring food pre-order and full payment made before your booking date. To ensure your night is lots of fun and you enjoy our amazing food in our relaxed restaurant, please adhere to the following.

£10 Per Person deposit will be required at time of booking, with the final balance due two weeks before the booking. Once final payment is received, no refund will be issued.

You will be sent a form to complete with your Food choices, all menu/food pre-orders are required 2 weeks before the booking. You must include any dietary requirements on the form to make sure we are able to cater for any of your guest needs.

By booking with us and paying your deposit this will act as your acceptance of our terms and conditions

AMAZING FOOD    WE LOVE OUR DELICIOUS DISHES

TAKE A LOOK AT OUR MOUTH WATERING, MEDITERRANEAN DISHES

DRINKS MENU    WHAT’S YOUR TIPPLE?

BEERS, WINES, COCTAILS & SPIRITS. WE’VE GOT THE LOT. TAKE A LOOK!

its 2023!

Visit Us

Check out our

Menu

WHAT’S ON

LIVE MUSIC

Private Functions

Enquire today!

New to the restaurant

Bottomless Brunch and Prosecco

Brand New 2 course

LUNCH MENU

WHAT’S ON

LIVE MUSIC

Christmas menu and bookings

book your christmas meal with us!

Whether its for your family or a works do. We have you covered!

Davinci's Footer Logo