Facebook Reviews

Take a look at what our customers are saying

    positive review  Fantastic food especially the calamari and the pork belly

    Ian Urbanowski Avatar Ian Urbanowski
    March 23, 2019

    positive review  Had a lovely meal. Staff friendly. Food superb 👍🏻

    Lesley Holding Avatar Lesley Holding
    April 7, 2019

    positive review  Wow 😮 what an amazing authentic Italian restaurant with amazing food 🍝👌and really friendly genuine staff 😊 hats 🎩off to the chef aswell 👍 this place is definitely worth a visit 😉

    Jason Warren Avatar Jason Warren
    January 18, 2020

    positive review  Excellent authentic Italian food ,very good service,lovely friendly waitress,will definitely come here again

    Patricia Baker Avatar Patricia Baker
    August 25, 2020

    positive review  Made us feel very welcome at these uncertain times tables were very spaced out and staff came round with sanitiser on arrival and the food and drink was amazing !

    Lorna Holland Avatar Lorna Holland
    July 25, 2020

    positive review  I travelled down from Suffolk to meet some really good girlfriends for lunch yesterday. Service was impeccable, food was just divine; can highly recommend the Sea Bass and the gluten free cheesecake with the fruit compote was just heave. And you definitely need to try the cocktails. Will definitely be back.

    Jayne Postans Avatar Jayne Postans
    August 10, 2020

    positive review  Our 3rd visit last night. Yet again the food was delicious! Calamari & bruschetta starters all demolished! Youngest (11yrs) managed the confit of duck leg only leaving the bones, eldest (13yrs) had what he described as “the best pizza I have ever had”, husband chose the very tasty chicken Milanese and I had the Bodetto de mare which is a fish & sea food stew which smelt & tasted amazing & gave my husband & boys food envy. Very attentive staff & lovely atmosphere would highly recommend a visit.

    Debbie Urbanowska Avatar Debbie Urbanowska
    July 28, 2019

    positive review  Brilliant food and service

    Mike Langdon Avatar Mike Langdon
    June 6, 2020

    positive review  Great food, great service, thanks.

    Phil Cooke Avatar Phil Cooke
    July 27, 2020

    positive review  Fantastic night celebrating a family event - excellent food and service!

    Laura Coyle Avatar Laura Coyle
    March 24, 2019

    positive review  First visit since restaurant changed hands! Much better layout, better music, great atmosphere & delicious food. We weren’t rushed & service was lovely. Will be taking my daughter next time & also looking forward to bringing my friends.

    Anne McHugh Avatar Anne McHugh
    January 29, 2020

    positive review  it was a lovely atmosphere staff were very friendly the food was gr8

    Rachael Miller Avatar Rachael Miller
    February 16, 2020

    positive review  Fresh cooked produce, simple & tasty. Good service.

    Linda Byrne Avatar Linda Byrne
    January 21, 2020

    positive review  We love Da Vinci's!! Our fave family restaurant. We are missing eating there but have enjoyed a few home deliveries for something special. The food is ALWAYS delicious 😋👌 Delivered home our meals have been hot and they feel like bigger portions. We ordered recently for a birthday celebration and had a few of the desserts to share which were so nice. We can't wait to eat in again hopefully soon 🤞 The children love the Arancini and we look forward to seeing Giovanni again. Highly recommend this restaurant!!

    Kelley Ghent Avatar Kelley Ghent
    June 2, 2020

    positive review  lovely food and service fantastic

    Tony Wright Avatar Tony Wright
    February 1, 2020

    positive review  Just had a lovely meal at Da Vinci’s. Gorgeous food and very friendly staff. I will be back!!

    Danielle Kosta Avatar Danielle Kosta
    May 25, 2019

    positive review  Very clean Friendly environment

    Jonathan Zelkin Avatar Jonathan Zelkin
    March 27, 2019

    positive review  Fabulous evening for Christmas with friends, great singer, great tunes, fab meal, will book for next year!!

    Lesley Bennett Avatar Lesley Bennett
    December 14, 2019

Take a Look at the Restaurant!

See what we are about!

RESERVATIONS

We do book up quite quickly
so please do contact us to book a table today.
*


Da Vinci’s booking Terms and conditions

The terms and conditions

Deposits

Every booking made for 6.30pm or after for a Friday or Saturday will require a £10 Per Person deposit at the time of booking. Bookings will not be confirmed until the deposit is paid.

Each booking of 6 or more people will also require a £10 Per Person deposit. This is required any day of the week at any time of bookings of more than 6 people. Bookings will not be confirmed until the deposit paid.

We must be notified if booking numbers reduce before the booking time to keep the per head deposit. You may lose the per head deposit for the people who have not attended if we are not notified of a booking number change.

We will need at least 24hrs notice if a booking needs to be cancelled to gain a deposit refund. Refunds for cancelations after this time will be at the managers discretion.

Party nights

Here at Da Vinci’s we love a good party. The following sets out the terms and conditions for our party nights requiring food pre-order and full payment made before your booking date. To ensure your night is lots of fun and you enjoy our amazing food in our relaxed restaurant, please adhere to the following.

£10 Per Person deposit will be required at time of booking, with the final balance due two weeks before the booking. Once final payment is received, no refund will be issued.

You will be sent a form to complete with your Food choices, all menu/food pre-orders are required 2 weeks before the booking. You must include any dietary requirements on the form to make sure we are able to cater for any of your guest needs.

By booking with us and paying your deposit this will act as your acceptance of our terms and conditions

AMAZING FOOD    WE LOVE OUR DELICIOUS DISHES

TAKE A LOOK AT OUR MOUTH WATERING, MEDITERRANEAN DISHES

DRINKS MENU    WHAT’S YOUR TIPPLE?

BEERS, WINES, COCTAILS & SPIRITS. WE’VE GOT THE LOT. TAKE A LOOK!

its 2023!

Visit Us

Check out our

Menu

WHAT’S ON

LIVE MUSIC

Private Functions

Enquire today!

New to the restaurant

Bottomless Brunch and Prosecco

Brand New 2 course

LUNCH MENU

WHAT’S ON

LIVE MUSIC

Christmas menu and bookings

book your christmas meal with us!

Whether its for your family or a works do. We have you covered!

Davinci's Footer Logo