Trip Advisor Reviews

Take a look at what our customers are saying

star rating  First visit to Da Vinci and I am sure it won’t be the last , lovely atmosphere and first class staff , food was absolutely excellent
Couldn’t fault anything... read more

avatar thumb Marks_adventures_in_
October 18, 2020

star rating  Had a lovely afternoon here with my friend . Delicious food, friendly professional service and lovely ambiance . The cocktails are special. Booked up again . Thank you Craig and Giovanni x

avatar thumb wen406
August 6, 2021

star rating  This was our first visit to this restaurant, the food was excellent and the atmosphere was warm and welcoming. I will definitely visit again

avatar thumb janetparkes
August 28, 2019

star rating  The last time we visited this establishment was about four years ago under the old name of Fratelli's which used to be a fantastic Italian restaurant. Then one day things... read more

avatar thumb Lloydstevens29
November 27, 2019

star rating  We are new to the area, all love Italian food and wanted to celebrate our daughters birthday. The staff were so polite, attentive and professional. The food was faultless, well... read more

avatar thumb Rosetta2670
August 26, 2020

star rating  Me and my partner have visited Da Vinci's numerous times and each time we have had an incredible experience. The food is cooked fresh and tastes absolutely fantastic!

The... read more

avatar thumb Dankerridgeuk
March 28, 2021

star rating  First visit to Da Vinci and I am sure it won’t be the last , lovely atmosphere and first class staff , food was absolutely excellent
Couldn’t fault anything... read more

avatar thumb Mastihari_Mark
October 18, 2020

star rating  Well Da Vinci’s take a bow Christmas Meal today was fantastic against the odds & COVID you contacted us to let us know staff levels where low &... read more

avatar thumb Paul K
December 25, 2021

star rating  We booked Da Vinci's for a family 60th birthday celebration. The venue isn't massive but they managed to seat our large gathering very comfortably. The food was out of this... read more

avatar thumb scarletpuss2017
September 2, 2019

Take a Look at the Restaurant!

See what we are about!

RESERVATIONS

We do book up quite quickly
so please do contact us to book a table today.
*


Da Vinci’s booking Terms and conditions

The terms and conditions

Deposits

Every booking made for 6.30pm or after for a Friday or Saturday will require a £10 Per Person deposit at the time of booking. Bookings will not be confirmed until the deposit is paid.

Each booking of 6 or more people will also require a £10 Per Person deposit. This is required any day of the week at any time of bookings of more than 6 people. Bookings will not be confirmed until the deposit paid.

We must be notified if booking numbers reduce before the booking time to keep the per head deposit. You may lose the per head deposit for the people who have not attended if we are not notified of a booking number change.

We will need at least 24hrs notice if a booking needs to be cancelled to gain a deposit refund. Refunds for cancelations after this time will be at the managers discretion.

Party nights

Here at Da Vinci’s we love a good party. The following sets out the terms and conditions for our party nights requiring food pre-order and full payment made before your booking date. To ensure your night is lots of fun and you enjoy our amazing food in our relaxed restaurant, please adhere to the following.

£10 Per Person deposit will be required at time of booking, with the final balance due two weeks before the booking. Once final payment is received, no refund will be issued.

You will be sent a form to complete with your Food choices, all menu/food pre-orders are required 2 weeks before the booking. You must include any dietary requirements on the form to make sure we are able to cater for any of your guest needs.

By booking with us and paying your deposit this will act as your acceptance of our terms and conditions

AMAZING FOOD    WE LOVE OUR DELICIOUS DISHES

TAKE A LOOK AT OUR MOUTH WATERING, MEDITERRANEAN DISHES

DRINKS MENU    WHAT’S YOUR TIPPLE?

BEERS, WINES, COCTAILS & SPIRITS. WE’VE GOT THE LOT. TAKE A LOOK!

its 2023!

Visit Us

Check out our

Menu

WHAT’S ON

LIVE MUSIC

Private Functions

Enquire today!

New to the restaurant

Bottomless Brunch and Prosecco

Brand New 2 course

LUNCH MENU

WHAT’S ON

LIVE MUSIC

Christmas menu and bookings

book your christmas meal with us!

Whether its for your family or a works do. We have you covered!

Davinci's Footer Logo